website_badge

Ripon Police Department

“Protect, Serve and Maintain our Quaility of Life”

Contact an Officer

Administration
Chief Daniel Sauer
dsauer@cityofripon.org
Sergeants
Sergeant Alex Burgos
aburgos@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
10-33 Program Coordinator
Firearms Instructor
Hazmat Coordinator
Jail Administrator
SWAT Coordinator
Military Equipment Coordinator
MESH/LPR Camera Coordinator
Sergeant Jared Heuvel
jheuvel@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
Arrest & Control Supervisor
Explorer Coordinator
Protest/Riot Response Coordinator
Terrorism Liaison Officer (Sacramento Regional Threat Assessment Center)
Training Coordinator
Hostage Negotiation Supervisor
PIO Representative
Sergeant Scott King
sking@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
FTO Coordinator
Hiring/Recruitment Coordinator
Awards Committee Coordinator
Reserve Coordinator
Honor Guard Coordinator
Property Manager
Sergeant Paul Staley
pstaley@cityofripon.org
Patrol Supervisor
Equitable Sharing (Asset Forfeiture) Manager
K-9 Coordinator
Policy/Lexipol Administrator
Training Coordinator
Traffic Safety Coordinator
Side Show Task Force Coordinator
EPAS Coordinator
Bicycle Team Supervisor
Unhouse Outreach Liaison
Officers
Officer Matthew Belaski
mbelaski@cityofripon.org
K9 Officer
Honor Guard Member
Field Training Officer
Officer Matthew Brodhag
mbrodhag@cityofripon.org
Motor Officer
Officer Gabriel Calvo
gcalvo@cityofripon.org
SWAT Team Member
Officer Richard De La Sancha
rdelasancha@cityofripon.org
Officer Richard Francis
rfrancis@cityofripon.org
Field Training Officer
Bicycle Patrol Team
Firearms Instructor, Armorer
Officer Taylor Hosmer
thosmer@cityofripon.org
Firearms Instructor
Explorer Advisor
Field Training Officer
Officer Eloy Magana
emagana@cityofripon.org
Officer Noah Magana
nmagana@cityofripon.org
Officer Kaeli Nutt
knutt@cityofripon.org
Taser Instructor
Explorer Advisor
Detective – General Investigations Unit
Officer Michael Perry
mperry@cityofripon.org
Detective – Special Investigations Unit
Motor Officer
Bicycle Patrol Team
Explorer Adviser
Honor Guard Member
Officer Kyle Prather
kprather@cityofripon.org
K9 Officer
Motor Officer
Honor Guard Member
Bicycle Patrol Team
Field Training Officer
Officer Jonathan Rodrigues
jrodrigues@cityofripon.org
Officer Paul Rourick
prourick@cityofripon.org
Field Training Officer
Firearms Instructor
SWAT Team Member
Bicycle Patrol Team
Officer Travis Sharp
tsharp@cityofripon.org
Officer Jacob Veltkamp
jveltkamp@cityofripon.org
Officer Gordon West
gwest@cityofripon.org
School Resource Officer
Bicycle Patrol Team
Explorer Adviser
Honor Guard Member
Officer Aaron Will
awill@cityofripon.org
Arrest and Control Instructor
Honor Guard Member
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux